Multiplayer tycoon game for real business leaders!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Questions and answers. Help. -> Having trouble starting the game.

Here you can learn from the interaction between experienced businessmen and young entrepreneurs. You are welcome to place your questions related to our business simulation game and get the answers from experienced players

Topic:

Topic created : 20.01.2020, 11:06

anthony_1
Four years with Virtonomics
Two years with Virtonomics

I'm extremely new to this game and i decided to immediately move to another city because there are too many people in the starter city, selling so much for such great prices that my business would immediately be crushed. So, i attempted to delete my enterprises to save on cost and build a office in Amsterdam. However, it said that I had insufficient business license to build a new office, and I could not do anything. Any suggestions?   

• Page:
Message list:  

20.01.2020, 13:27

Last time edited : 20.01.2020, 13:28

MacNab24
The winner of the Industry Competition in the "Virtostandard of fuel" nomination Winner of the Industry Competition in the 'Government procurement' nomination Winner of the Leaders Contest in the nomination Week of perfect Service Four years with Virtonomics The winner in the nomination Your Way to success of the Industry Competition The winner of the Standard of Virtonomics nomination of the Industry Competition The best player of the qualification for the quarterly Industry Competition Winner of the Leaders Contest in the nomination Tender mania
Winner of the Leaders Contest in the nomination The Standard of Virtonomics
m:
MacNab Inc.