Create your dream company in the global economy game!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Free communication (everything except serious game talk) -> New player looking for other new player buddies

Humor, love, politics, economics, culture and everything that is not about tycoon games

Topic:

Topic created : 26.04.2016, 13:27

Last time edited : 26.04.2016, 13:43

LucasWatt
Two years with Virtonomics
l:
Haunted Monkey Enterprises
m:

Hey!

My name is Lucas and I am new to this game but am planning on being active daily. I'm enjoying the game immensely so far but am looking for some buddies also new-ish to the game to interact with! About me, I am from New Zealand but am currently doing research in Fijian squatter settlements. I am a huge NBA fan and enjoy astronomy/star gazing.

My goals for the game is to start a fledgling newspaper and book empire, both in terms of production and sales. Maybe somebody who I connect with will have compatible goals, for instance someone that can use wood that I produce while supplying me with dyes ect. I am currently basing my business up in the Baltic states of Finland and Latvia. My business is called "Haunted Monkey Enterprises". I am also based on the Mary realm

I hope to find a couple of game buddies that will make the game experience even greater Well please private message me!

Kind regards

Lucas   

• Page:
Message list:  

26.04.2016, 14:50

G_Money33
History teacher Buriti palm Watering can Production: bachelor Snow Leopard Nine years with Virtonomics For contribution to the development of Virtonomics Merchant coat
Pupmkin Mask Pupmkin Mask Pupmkin Mask Vampire Mask World Cuisines, IV-Vi places Mayor Mayor Mayor