Multiplayer tycoon game for real business leaders!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Free communication (everything except serious game talk) -> Game Restart

Humor, love, politics, economics, culture and everything that is not about tycoon games

Topic:

Topic created : 16.08.2012, 15:48

Paladino

Hellow everybody,

I am new to this game and I have used the option to restart your game. I have built my new head office (I have hired employees and purchased computer equipment) and now I want to create a new subdivision. However in the List of Subdivisions I can not see my head office (I am being adviced to take a 3 step process  and create a head office for my business again). In addition when I enter Management tab and press the button "New Subdivision" I am given an option to create a head office again and I can not choose other types of subdivisions...
    Does anybody know the reason for this? Not so   

• Page:
Message list:  

16.08.2012, 16:11

VLLord
Eleven years with Virtonomics For contribution to the development of Virtonomics Golden amphora of Heraklion Golden bed-clothing Standard underwear
m:
Golden Empire

Maybe you've started office on Lien and now you're trying to build subdivisions on Mary? Try to log off and then log in back. This might help you. 

16.08.2012, 16:30

Paladino

No I have office in Lien and I am trying to create a subdivision in Lien. However it does not work... Not so 

16.08.2012, 19:56

Jane84
Witch's brew Bat Head of Frankenstein Witch's hat Ghost Macedonian Silver amphora Bronze amphora of Heraklion Cocktail
Suitcase Air passage Rubber ring Broker-Yard Tournament Prizewinner Participant's tiara of Miss Virtonomics 2012 contest Shamanic Mohawk The winner of the Industry Competition The winner in the nomination Your Way to success of the Industry Competition