Multiplayer tycoon game for business leaders!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Questions and answers. Help. -> Need some help with my shop.

Here you can learn from the interaction between experienced businessmen and young entrepreneurs. You are welcome to place your questions related to our business simulation game and get the answers from experienced players

Topic:

Topic created : 1.01.2018, 20:19

GoodIGuess

Hello, as a newbie I made a shop but I struggle to find products for the shop. Not so
Products:
Corn: (more than 50% of profit) I buy 37 and sell 37. (higher quality than competitors.)
Flour: Buy 15 and sell 14 (also higher quality)
Icecream: Buy 100 sell 100 (higher quality)

All of these are cheaper than the competitors.

The reason why I don’t buy more stock is that because the number people buy fluctuates enormousely.
The reason why there are very little products is because I have tried almost everything in the foodstuff section and none of them work Not so

Efficiency: 100%
Service level: Elite
Please recommend some items or give advice or help.   

• Page:
Message list:  

1.01.2018, 20:20

GoodIGuess

I make a loss of 16,000. And a profit of 24,000. 

1.01.2018, 20:23

GoodIGuess

My shop has 80 visitors and 180 popularity. 

2.01.2018, 20:02

Last time edited : 2.01.2018, 20:20

Marcelo1983
Four years with Virtonomics
Ten years with Virtonomics
m:
Amelie Investment