Create your dream company in the global economy game!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Questions and answers. Help. -> Chocolate production

Here you can learn from the interaction between experienced businessmen and young entrepreneurs. You are welcome to place your questions related to our business simulation game and get the answers from experienced players

Topic:

Topic created : 22.03.2010, 13:24

Rud25
Four years with Virtonomics

Hi there,

I just started playing the game with an office, a chocolate factory, mill and lab  and I'm just figuring out how to play this game. I noticed that I can produce and sell candy at my chocolate factory but I can't produce chocolate, despite the fact that chocolate appears in the production list without any chocolate produced. How can I start chocolate production? How do I know what raw materials do I need to produce a given good?

Thanks for the help ;)    

• Page:
Message list:  

22.03.2010, 15:28

Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination Raw Material Base Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination "Knowledge is power!" Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination Consumer Goods Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination Trade Turnover Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination The Standard of Virtonomics Three years with Virtonomics
Four years with Virtonomics Golden Finnish Lion Golden Finnish Lion MBA diploma
m:
Company 2.0

You can find out what materials you need for production here:
http://virtonomics.com/mary/main/common/main_page/game_info/products ...

To change production you need to click on "Specialization" on the main factory screen (on the right hand side of the screen). 

22.03.2010, 17:18

Rud25
Four years with Virtonomics