Create your dream company in the global economy game!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Main forum of the online business game "Virtonomics" -> Active players of Lien, anyone here?

Discussions on our virtual business game, your ideas and game mechanics

Topic:

Topic created : 1.04.2020, 23:48

faiez
Twelve years with Virtonomics
Two years with Virtonomics
Twelve years with Virtonomics

So guys, whats going on in Lien. I recently started playing again about a month ago. I'm just wondering who's upto what?

A lot of the companies that were active when I stopped playing have gone bankrupt (probably stopped playing?) and there's now a new breed of "top dogs" on the top100 lists. The top players used to have like a few trillion assets and now they are in the hundreds of trillions. Tesla was just starting out. Saw Tesla zoom past me pretty quick, now he's 1st in assets. Who else just restarted playing this game, share your feelings on how things have changed.

Also, any new players on Lien need help etc, feel free to message.

• Page:
Message list:  

16.04.2020, 01:19

chichidimo
Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination "Knowledge is power!" Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination The Standard of Virtonomics
Two years with Virtonomics

Hey, im kinda a newie here. I tried to start several times when i was younger but i always surrendered due to the complexity of this game. But now im pretty much determined to make it happen. So... any advices? 

16.04.2020, 10:09

seuleanuss