Multiplayer tycoon game for real business leaders!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Main forum of the online business game "Virtonomics" -> Looking for mentor on Lien

Discussions on our virtual business game, your ideas and game mechanics

Topic:

Topic created : 10.10.2011, 09:46

Zidane1444

Hi I started playing Virtonomics about a week ago and I would like someone to give me suggestions on how to help my company grow and stuff. (I haven't managed to get myself bankrupt yet). I only play on Lien though...

Anyone want to help me?   

• Page:
Message list:  

10.10.2011, 20:52

faiez
Twelve years with Virtonomics
Two years with Virtonomics

markets are getting saturated..

market research is ur best friend..

sell ur stuff only where it is the most profitable...when its all fished out, dont be afraid to move on to somewhere else..
thats how u make profit..

im at top 200 in assets and top 100 in turnover.. 

11.10.2011, 01:30

beniss
Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination Consumer Goods Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination Trade Turnover Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination The Standard of Virtonomics Three years with Virtonomics

Hello,

Start by reading the starter's guide in the forum - it is very helpful.
Any further questions, you are welcome to send me a message and i will try to help.

I'm also in Lien so if you need some help with raw materials feel free to ask.

Ben 

11.10.2011, 07:34

Zidane1444

@ faiez,

yes, now im buying motorcycles from you and selling them in China...I make a pretty decent profit of them. 

12.10.2011, 22:55

faiez
Two years with Virtonomics

^yeah nice...good to know..

u can sell these bikes for upto 200,000

and also please use pm next time for anything u want to buy, prices are highly negotiable..
and also add me to ur contacts.. 

17.10.2011, 05:23

londondendy