Create your dream company in the global economy game!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Main forum of the online business game "Virtonomics" -> Office Efficiency

Discussions on our virtual business game, your ideas and game mechanics

Topic:

Topic created : 2.09.2010, 14:54

Last time edited : 2.09.2010, 15:06

joaomello

Hi!

I am new to this game and I've been having quite a hard time with my office in my company. My work Efficiency is at 10%! Every time I try to this, it actually gets worse! What am I doing wrong?

Here is my office data:

Office size 10 work places

Number of controlled subdivisions 3 ( 40 wrk. )

Qualification of employees 1.83 (city average: 1.20, required 1.00)

Staff efficiency
100.00 % (at the moment of update)

The level of administrative load
7.89 % (at the moment of update)

Number of computers 10
Equipment
Computerization level
100.00 %
Computers quality 1.00
Computers wear and tear
1.28 % (0+1 pcs.)
Equipment efficiency
100.00 % (at the moment of update)

Advertised products
Advertising
Stores’ advertising 2 000.00$ per week

Qualification of player 1

Top manager efficiency
33.00 % (at the moment of update)
Work efficiency
10.90 % (at the moment of update)

I thank you for any help.

• Page:
Message list:  

2.09.2010, 17:00

Last time edited : 2.09.2010, 17:05

VLLord
Eleven years with Virtonomics For contribution to the development of Virtonomics Golden amphora of Heraklion Golden bed-clothing Standard underwear
m:
Golden Empire

Your administrative load is low and top manager can't manage so many employees, it means that you should decrease number of employees. Also don't put workers Q> required. This increases load of top manager and doesn't help with administrative load.

So put 5 workers with Q1, after 15 minutes check link "work efficiency", it should show 100% efficiency for tomorrow. 

2.09.2010, 18:59