Create your dream company in the global economy game!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Main forum of the online business game "Virtonomics" -> World Cup! Elimination stage bets!

Discussions on our virtual business game, your ideas and game mechanics

Voting:  

World Cup

Voting duration:

Start: 11.06.2010, 04:37

End date: Not specified

Voting continues
- I will take all my time from Virto to watch it. Let my company rot I dont care

- I will take some time from Virto to watch it

- I will make some time to watch it. But business as usual

- Nah not my thing

- Whats that? Im sorry Im new to this planet

You have not voted yet

Topic:

Topic created : 11.06.2010, 04:37

Last time edited : 29.06.2010, 11:02

Ixnad
Ten years with Virtonomics

Once again, the FIFA World Cup is here! Ok now, how many of you are football fans here? Are you excited? Which team will you support? Predictions? Lads and ladies post your anything World Cup here!Ridiculously

GiftFor those of you who prefer online streams: Clicky

Ok place your bets (on winner and/or on goal difference) now ladies and gents. Virts or goods your choiceYes

Paraguay vs. Japan
Paraguay (2 GD): Ixnad - 1000 x Q7.8 machines

Spain vs. Portugal
Portugal: Ixnad - 1000 x Q7.8 machines

Netherlands vs. Brazil - 2 Jul 10:00am (ET) on ESPN
Uruguay vs. Ghana - 2 Jul 2:30pm (ET) on ESPN
Argentina vs. Germany - 3 Jul 10:00am (ET) on ABC
TBD vs. TBD - 3 Jul 2:30pm (ET) on ABC   

• Page:
Message list:  

11.06.2010, 04:53