Multiplayer tycoon game for real business leaders!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Mary -> newbie in need of supliers [Grocery & Leather Goods]

Announce your offers, look for new business partners in our business simulation game

Topic:

Topic created : 22.07.2010, 03:16

Last time edited : 22.07.2010, 15:51

serialkiler

Hello there im new to the game and my HQ is at guinea. Im loking for some steady suplies like u can see
they are very small amounts, so would be hard to put on top priority and Q doesnt matter right now Well

Grocery Shop Goods Suply in need:

- ~ 20$  - 40Units

- ~ 10$  - 70Units

- ~ 10  - 70Units

- overstocked

- ~ 7.19$  - 120Units

- ~ 13.41$ - 50Units

- ~ 8.04$ - 70Units

- ~ 130$ - 20Units

- ~ 7.01$ - 90Units

Leather Goods:

~ 140$ - 20Units

I could also sell:

at Q2.78 - Supply Contract Signed
at Q2.69 at ~ 2.55$ - 2330Units

Loking for Raw Materials for my leather goods factory:

- Supply Contract Signed
- 10Units
- 35Units

And also loking for good advices Well
Loking foward to do biz.   

• Page:
Message list:  

22.07.2010, 06:40

RockWhiter
Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination "Knowledge is power!" Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination Consumer Goods Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination Trade Turnover Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination The Standard of Virtonomics

Hi Serial,

You are underestimating the prices of some products:
as you are selling in Guinea, the retail prices are low. If you set a warehouse I'll buy your bags for 2000k/unit Well: that way you can still buy your bags for your store if you want to. You may prefer to sell all of them for 2000k (you'll earn more in the end).
In exchange I can offer you the leather Q.~ 2,5 for 50$. PM me if interested.

You can rise the price of your flour too.