Multiplayer tycoon game for real business leaders!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Main forum of the online business game "Virtonomics" -> [Personal challenge] 1.5 month 250 mil

Discussions on our virtual business game, your ideas and game mechanics

Voting:  

Will i make it?

Voting duration:

Start: 28.03.2015, 22:03

End date: Not specified

Voting continues
- No

- Super goal

- Optimistic goal

- Basic goal

You have not voted yet

Topic:

Topic created : 28.03.2015, 22:03

Last time edited : 5.05.2015, 08:24

jeka_igla
Four years with Virtonomics
Two years with Virtonomics
Black Friday wallet Shagreen, VII-XV places Seven years with Virtonomics
Five years with Virtonomics
m:
Red Swarm LTD

I just started playing on Mary and i set up a goal for my self

Basic goal: After 1.5 month achieve 0.25 bilion (250 mil) of net profit per day [DONE! Not precisely]
Optimistic goal: After 1.5 month achieve 0.5 bilion of net profit per day
Super goal: After 1.5 month achieve 1 bilion of net profit per day

Today is March 28 and due date for this assignment will be April 28

To be fare, i started with a good cash (10 billion) which i'v got from exchanging 1 virt

Today my numbers are: (Profit -$7.000.000 and i need +$250,000,000)

I'v been playing here for 1-2 weeks, so techinchhy goal is to get 250 mil after 1.5 mount with start cash of 10 bil
Also, i ll try to not spend more virts and points and do not receive any help from other players

I will publish my Financial report here sometimes and will explain what i am doing and my plans and strategy

Wish me luck Very we!   

• Page:
Message list:  

28.03.2015, 23:44

Pyrex