Create your dream company and become a tycoon!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Main forum of the online business game "Virtonomics" -> Business License Cap?!?

Discussions on our virtual business game, your ideas and game mechanics

Topic:

Topic created : 27.07.2017, 20:39

edavies8

Hello noob here,

I just found out that the game will only allow me to have 10 enterprises currently without using game points to buy more licenses. Will this grow over time with my management skill? In which case I should be patient. Or are they going to nickel and dime me 'til kingdom come if I want to expand and enjoy the simulator? this is getting excessive devs!   

• Page:
Message list:  

27.07.2017, 21:36

XDCD
Five years with Virtonomics
Japan soccer ball Swedish profile Swedish profile Swedish profile Swedish profile Swedish standard Ingvar Kamprad Order Jubilee Ten
Shagreen, VII-XV places Shagreen, VII-XV places Platinum sponsor of the Contest for Tycoons Platinum sponsor of the Contest for Tycoons Platinum sponsor of the Contest for Tycoons Seven years with Virtonomics Winner of the Leaders Contest in the nomination of Consumer Goods Winner of the Leaders Contest in the nomination The Standard of Virtonomics
Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination "Knowledge is power!" Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination Consumer Goods Winner of the Contest for Managers in the nomination The Standard of Virtonomics
m:
XDCD Incorporated

Hi,

Yeah, on the Nika realm 10 is the max (30 with some quest rewards or something I guess).
Best to play a different realm, it's not worth it to pay per subdivision.. 

28.07.2017, 07:11

Last time edited : 28.07.2017, 07:16

edavies8

now I find out lol. the other realms are unlimited?