Create your dream company in the global economy game!

Play Business Game!
Русский Українська Español Deutsch
Login Password Sign Up / Login Forgot your password? English
Search
virtonomica

List of forums -> Main forum of the online business game "Virtonomics" -> This Games Future: Bleak?

Discussions on our virtual business game, your ideas and game mechanics

Topic:

Topic created : 26.03.2017, 04:57

gamerz300
Masking mustache Panda Panda Mandarin duck Mandarin duck Honey Barrel Merit for the Uzbekistan of level I Seven years with Virtonomics
One year with Virtonomics
Seven years with Virtonomics
m:
Egg-Roll International

I know people leave and everything, but back in November i started playing Mary... Except one situation I've kept 100% (and sold 90+% for profit) of the stuff i bought.

However i decided to go into the markets of Lien and noticed PROgress went belly up... granted not a "big" player but they where with me if not higher in ranks... Truth be told I've basically stopped playing lien due to too much auto pilot, with 1.1 Trillion+ in bank and gaining 4B doing nothing I wont be going under.

So my question is, is this game getting too repetitive to everyone else? Today alone i blew threw 100B on Mary buying up Cilly Inc. or as much that would make money. My bonds are coming up and i shouldnt have any issues handing the cash back with either ample inventory or cash. But if players keep quitting who's going to buy my stuff? new players cant afford Q20 shirts let alone the 100-200K Q25+ Furniture at @150K ea. I might be the cheapest Sugar Daddy going on the market in Mary but that is usually dead weight (stuff i dont care about).